Cunningham Covers

Do you need a clever protective cover?

Improving lives through the manufacture of Clever Protective Covers

Call Us  +44(0)28 7964 2638
Do you need a clever protective cover?
Improving lives through the manufacture of Clever Protective Covers
Call Us  +44(0)28 7964 2638

Let us know what you thought?

We pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality product along with high quality customer service, whether it’s individual project guidance or aftersales care. We want you to have the best experience every time you speak to a member of our team.  

Google Review Icon
Google Reviews
Facebook Icon
Facebook Reviews

See latest reviews!

Fiona Rosenberg
Fiona Rosenberg
21 November 2023
Absolutely delighted with the excellent service and my panels supplied by Cunningham covers , such a luxury being able to use outdoor spaces on a sunny wintery day. Thoroughly recommend. No shape too difficult for them ! thanks very much .
Fred Deeks
Fred Deeks
17 November 2023
I have purchased two covers from Cunningham and both have been durable and top quality. I have recommended friends to the company who are also very pleased with the product.
Martin Keane
Martin Keane
13 November 2023
Good price excellent fast service.
Andy Hardy
Andy Hardy
6 November 2023
Another great custom sheet, made exactly how we asked. Quick service and delivery... thanks again
Douglas Wilcox
Douglas Wilcox
4 November 2023
I have now bought two heavy duty tarpaulins from Cunningham to extend a shelter for our caravan site's windsurfing group's gear. They were both custom sizes, fairly priced and delivered very promptly. The first Cunningham cover I purchased is on the right of the photo and is 4 years old. It shows no signs of wear or deterioration despite being outside all year round. The most recent purchase is in the foreground.
Peninsulakid
Peninsulakid
26 October 2023
Superb product with excellent service. I contacted Cunninghams looking for a bespoke cover for my trailer but had a time deadline and in all honesty I thought I had left it too late. They said they would do their best but couldn’t promise it would land in time. I had great advice with some design options and placed the order. It turned up with three days to spare for the trip and I couldn’t believe the quality for the price I paid. One word sums up all aspects of my experience. Outstanding. I Will definitely use Cunninghams again for any other projects. Many Many thanks to all
IT Drum
IT Drum
12 October 2023
Very Helpful staff. Extremely professional service and very high quality end product. Very happy customer
Huw Williams
Huw Williams
11 October 2023
Excellent service and top notch tarp
Simon M
Simon M
9 October 2023
Excellent cover from Cunninghams. Great quality, speedy service, perfect sizing, good value and prompt delivery to Bath. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Pleased to support a business from back home!
Trevor Lovell
Trevor Lovell
2 October 2023
Highly recommended, impressed from my initial contact by phone through to design and manufacture. I dealt with (Peter) from start to finish and was kept appraised stage by stage, from advice in tweaking my original design to colour. The finished product was delivered to my door with simple and easy to follow fitting instructions. Very keen pricing for a quality product.

Contact Us

We pride ourselves on our customer service and strive to provide solutions that are effective and meet expectations. Call us on 028 7964 2638 from the UK or 004428 7964 2638 from Ireland – we’re only too happy to help.

tarpaulin flap

Innovative and diverse, bespoke solutions

Further to providing you with such an extensive range, we can also make our products unique to your company, strengthening your brand identity, maximising your advertising potential while making your transportation aesthetically pleasing. Our tarpaulins and curtain sides not only come in a range of different colours but they can also be designed to include your company name, logo and details and also graphics to maximise their impact. Take a look at some of our work in the Project Portfolio to see just how effective our tarps and tension curtains can be.

We offer a wide range of covers suited to many applications from DIY, home & garden, construction, oil & gas industries, transport, agriculture, quarrying and outdoor advertising just to name a few.

Tarp Guy

Ask the tarp guy

Please fill in your details below.